SUNY Delhi’s Thomsen earns ACAA honor; players also recognized

Delhi — Fourth-year head coach Zack Thomsen has been honored as the ACAA Basketball Coach of the Year, while junior point guard Jordan Fragale was named to the first team, and junior forward Payton Dean received secondteam recognition in end of year accolades. It marked both players' second straight year earning All-ACAA honors. Thomsen led his Broncos to a 17-10 […]

You must be a subscriber to access this content! Please login below or Subscribe today!