MCS announces fourth period 2014 honor roll

Margaretville — Margaretville Central School has announced its honor rolls for the final marking period of the 2013-14 school year. Those students earning Principal’s List recognition include: 12th Grade, Brandon Belaski, Michael Conroy, Cecilia Galatioto, and Chelsea Shultis; 11th Grade, Rhiannon Kearns and Julian Rauter; 10th Grade, Daniel Conroy and Dillon VanKeuren; 9th Grade, Melissa Farrell, Bianca Molnar, Kaylee Sanford, […]

You must be a subscriber to access this content! Please login below or Subscribe today!